NEW MDB Release: Beautiful Voices 039 (Acoustic Chill Mix)

MDB - Beautiful Voices 039MDB has released a new mix, his thirty-ninth of the Beautiful Voices series. The new release features a wide variety of artist such as Sleepthief, Hans Zimmer, and ATB. Stay tuned for a review.

Full Track Listing

1. Harland – Here In The Dark (Acoustic Mix)
2. Secret Garden – Prayer (Original Version)
3. Whirl And Mayer – Heaven Above (Sunrise Mix)
4. Andy Duguid feat. Julie Thompson – White Sands (Original Version)
5. Imogen Heap – The Moment I Said It (Original Version)
6. V-Sag feat. Alexandra McKay – Feather (Eternal Love Mix)
7. Sleepthief – Eurydice (Unreleased Version)
8. Mike Foyle – Shipwrecked (Chillout Mix)
9. Blank And Jones With Delerium And Rani – Fallen (Chillout Mix)
10. Samantha James – Deep Sunrise (Original Version)
11. Sono – Since You’re Gone (Jean F Cochois Remix)
12. Michael Andrews feat. Gary Jules – Mad World (Full Version)
13. Keren Ann – Ending Song (Original Version)
14. Nicos – Secret Love (Original Version)
15. Hans Zimmer feat. Baaba Maal – Still (Black Hawk Down Soundtrack)
16. Vas – Feast Of Silence (Original Version)
17. ATB – Trilogy (The Final Chapter)


Beautiful Voices Mixes – FileFactory Mirror
Beautiful Voices Mixes – Rapidshare Mirror

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *