New MDB Release Beautiful Voices 41!

MDB latest release in his Beautiful Voices series has been released and is ready for download.

1. Leama & Moor – Waterdrop (Original Mix)
2. Steve Forte Rio feat. Jes – Blossom (Lounge Mix)
3. Sunlounger – Punta Galera (Chillout Mix)
4. Conjure One – Damascus Original Mix)
5. Steven Liquid & Kira B.M.J. – Venezia In Sogno (Chillout Mix)
6. Steve Birch feat. Marcie – Edge Of The Ocean (Update Project Ambient Mix)
7. Dream Lab – Cryogenic Suspension (Marco Torrance’s Filmbient Trip)
8. Sandra – Forgive Me (Chillout Remix)
9. Sunsplorer – Winter (Original Mix)
10. V-Sag feat. Alexandra McKay – Feather (Underwater Mix)
11. Sensorica – Sunlight Again (Original Mix)
12. Schiller feat. Jael – Tired (Album Version)
13. Reuben Halsey feat. Miranda Dickinson – Running Home
(Prereleased Version For Beautiful Voices Radio Show)
14. Ambysphere – End Of Sunrise (Original Version)
15. Hemstock & Jennings – Mirage Of Hope (Chilled Mix)
16. Oceanlab – Satellite (Bren-F’s Orchestral Rework)
17. Offer Nissim feat. Maya – All The World (Original Version)

Beautiful Voices Mixes – FileFactory Mirror
Beautiful Voices Mixes – Rapidshare Mirror

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *