New Music from Balligomingo

Balligomingo - Under an Endless SkyI stumbled across a post this morning on stating there was a new release from Balligomingo entitled Under an Endless Sky with a release date of Dec 08, 2008. Their MySpace page only has mention that it is coming soon. Amazon is listing a release date of Feb 14, 2009.

For those who are unfamiliar with Balligomingo, their first release was “Beneath the Surface” released in 2002 and features such female vocalists as Kristy Thursk, lead singer for Massive Attack, Jody Quine, and Beverly Staunton. Garrett Schwarz and Vik Levak are the master minds behind the great tracks. Plenty of their songs on YouTube, so take a listen.

Full Tracklist

  1. Spinning
  2. A Beautiful Day
  3. Letting Go
  4. New World
  5. Under an Endless Sky
  6. Sunshine in Rain
  7. Dream Believer
  8. Goodbye
  9. Over You
  10. You’re a Star
  11. La Bonita
  12. Goodbye Remix Bonus Track
  13. Beautiful Day Remix Bonus Track
  14. Dream Believer Remix Bonus Track
  15. Thinking of You Bonus Track

More to post as information becomes available.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *