New Release from FauxReveur: Chill Set XVI

FauxReveur - Chill Set XVIFauxReveur has a new release out and based on previous releases, this one should be just as good if not better. Never seems to disappoint me and I look forward to listening.

Full Tracklist

1. Headstrong feat. Shelly Harland – Helpless (Accoustic String Mix)
2. ATB – A rainy Afternoon
3. Keenan & Anderson feat. Tiff Lacey – Runaway (Gorm Sorensen Vocal Mix)
4. Ayurveda Garden – World of Plants / Pflanzenwelt
5. Green Sun – Simplicity
6. Blank & Jones – Summersun
7. Eric Flash & Innovix – Time Flies ( Digital Brothers Chillout Room remix)
8. Shpongle – Around the World in a Tea Daze (Ott Mix)
9. Trance Allstars – Go (Schiller Mix)
10. Sheika – Flavour of Spring
11. Tigerforest – Longing for the Sun (Original Mix)
12. Deep Forest – Sweet Lullaby (Beaumont et Beeman’s Remix)
13. The Ox – Distant Shore
14. Thomas Datt – My Fault (Thomas Datt Remix)


FauxReveur: Chill Set XVI

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *