New Release from Firmament

I’ve recently started downloading and listening to several mixes from Firmament. The latest volume of the Relax Music series, XXV, was released today. I can tell a definite change in progression from the first volumes and the later volumes. The first volumes are lacking much of a transition from track to track, and the track selection didn’t appear to flow very well. However, the later volumes are worth the listen. Give it a try.

Full Tracklist
1.Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenisha – Reasons To Forgive(Piano Mix)
2.Ryan Farish – Pacific Wind
3.Pedro Del Mar and Estigma – Angels In The Dark (Marco Torrance S Filmbient Edit)
4.Envio – Touched By The Sun(Rusch & Elusive’s Chillout Mix)
5.Tenishia – Burning From The Inside (Tenishia Frozen Mix)
6.Kirsty Hawkshaw – Invisible (Kopi Luwak Mix)
7.Gary B – Stronger Love
8.John O’Callaghan – Never Fade Away (Original Mix)
9.Brock Van Wey – Too Little Too Late

Visit the Firmament myspace page.

Download the Relax Music Vol XXV.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *