Latest track from M.T.C

I received a link today from M.T.C for his latest track. Check it out.

Merry Christmas and happy New Year!

Just wanted to take a moment during this busy time of the year to wish all of you a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful happy New Year!

I have certainly enjoyed getting to know you, our readers and audio enthusiasts, as well as many of our featured artists through this last year and look forward to sharing more with you in the future. Please remember the reason we choose to celebrate this awesome holiday – in remembrance of the birth of our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ!

Merry Christmas!

Larry Stoudenmire

New Release from Firmament


Above the Clouds Episode 016

Artist(s): Various Artists
Quality: 256 kbps
Duration: 01:01:01 (117.4MB)
Release Date: Dec 12, 2010


01. Schodt – Sunstrike (Original Mix)
02. Genio Trancisterius – From Italy with love (Zetandel chill rmx)
03. Magnetic Brothers feat. Ange – Dream About You (Dan Kubo Remix)
04. Marga Sol – Prayer For Love (Soul Avenue’s Balearic Blues Mix)
05.Santerna feat. Marcie – Around Again (Album Version)
06. Kirsty Hawkshaw & Ulrich Schnauss – Dreaming of Now
07. Loverush UK ft. Shelley Harland – Different World 2010 (Sapphirecut Atmospheric Remix)
08. Nurettin Colak – Conception (Forenetix’s Slow Conception Mix)
09. Astropilot feat. Chronos – Expectations
10. Kirsty Hawkshaw & Ulrich Schnauss – Meteors
11. Conjure One – I Dream In Colour (Dub Chill Remix)
12. Cornelius + Cretu – Zeitmaschine



Latest single from Enigma – "MMX: Social Song"

Enigma has finally released a new single, however, the process for this release has ventured away from the usual creative process. Enigma enlisted the help of social media and thousands  of contributors from around the world. To learn more about the creative process, visit Enigma’s Social Song website.

And even better is the fact that the release is FREE…the only price you pay is to publicize the release on Facebook or Twitter. Find out more on how to download.

The cover was also developed by a social media contributor – Lars Doerwald.

MMX (The Social Song) by EnigmaSpace

New Found Artist – Dj Revox

I have recently stumbled across another chill artist named Dj Revox. I haven’t found much information as of yet, but the mixes have turned out to be some of my favorites. I’ve done  a basic search and found a Dj Revox on Myspace and Facebook, however, I’m not sure if it is the same person. Will be contacting to find out more info. If anyone has any information on Dj Revox, feel free to drop me  a line.

Chilltronika 001 (Light Mixes)

Artist(s): Various Artists
Quality: 256kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Duration: 00:41:40 (67.1MB)
Release Date: Nov 10, 2009

Full Tracklist

01. Un Poco De Tango
02. Dawn Chorus
03. Mer Des Souvenirs
04. Sin Pensar
05. Cruze Controle
06. That’s What I Did For You
07. Trip To Happiness
08. Hazy World (Monte La Rue’s Midnight mix)
09. Gamemaster Mandrake (chillout breaks mix) – old classic

Download from

Chilltronika 002 (Light Mixes)

Artist(s): Various Artists
Quality : 256kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Duration: 00:41:40  (67.1MB)
Release Date : Nov 10 2009

Full Tracklist

01. Un Poco De Tango
02. Dawn Chorus
03. Mer Des Souvenirs
04. Sin Pensar
05. Cruze Controle
06. That’s What I Did For You
07. Trip To Happiness
08. Hazy World (Monte La Rue’s Midnight mix)
09. Gamemaster Mandrake (chillout breaks mix)

Download from

Chilltronika 003 (Light Mixes)

Artist(s): Various Artists
Quality: CBR 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Duration: 01:02:43 (143 MB)
Release Date: Nov 09, 2010

Full Tracklist

1. Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells & Secede – Believe In You (Extended Mix)
2. Sentinel – In the world
3. Adult Only – Absolutely
4. Tesseract – The Answer
5. Lustral – Kaleidoscope Of Memories (Vox Mix)
6. Minusblue – Be as One (Original)
7. Kaledj – One Night in Venice (Original)
8. Celestial View – On The Wings Of A Dream
9. Rolf Maier Bode – Truth And Light
10. Libra – Alpha Beta Gamma
11. Agnelli And Nellson – Holding On To Nothing (Chillout Mix)

Download from

Links for Ryan Farish's – Positive Chillout 001 and 002

After contacting Ryan, he has informed us that he is unable to share actual download links due to copyright issues, however, we are happy to report the episodes may be listened to from the SoundCloud website. See below for links to the actual episodes. Enjoy!

Positive Chillout with Ryan Farish Episode 001 by Positive Chillout Radio

Positive Chillout with Ryan Farish Episode 002 by Positive Chillout Radio