Great time to try out Balligomingo's UAES Origins

With Balligomingo’s new release coming out on Monday, this weekend would be a great time to grab the uaes Origins which was released in Oct 2010. With seven great new renditions of songs included on the Under an Endless Sky release, with piano and acoustic versions, it will make a great addition to your chill collection.  Check it out on iTunes at


1. Last Words 3:45
2. I Just Tell Myself (Acoustic Mix) 3:23
3. Sunshine in Rain (Acoustic Mix) 3:38
4. A Beautiful Day (Piano Mix) 4:04
5. Dream Believer (Acoustic Mix) 2:41
6. Wounded 2:55
7. You’re a Star (Acoustic Mix) 3:21

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *