W&D Project: Sounds of Eternity Episode 19 Part 1

W&D Project has released a two part 19th Episode to their Sounds of Eternity series.

Release Information

Artist: W&D Project
Title: Sounds of Eternity Episode 19 Part 1 (mixed by W&D)
Styles: Chillout , Ambient
Duration: 61:21
File Size: 84.3 MB
Format: MP3, 192 kbps
Publication date: Apr 03, 2011

Tracklist Information

01. Smooth Stab feat Aelyn – These Words Between Us (El gambrero remix)
02. Arcado ft Alla Moon – One Day (Zetandel chill rmx)
03. YaYa – Dishat (El gambrero remix)
04. Ocean Shiver – Dream on
05. Art inc. – Continent (mark van rijswijks downtempo remix)
06. DJ Prosvirin – Man From The Dark
07. Jon Hopkins – Candles
08. Shannon Hurley – Matter of Time (El gambrero remix)
09. John Murphy – Kaneda’s Last Mission (Spirit and Dave Rework)
10. Jon Hopkins – Campfire
11. Need a name – 07ness
12. Chris Wonderful – Zachem mi poyavilis v etom mire (original mix)
13. Ange – Some Day (Perception of sound mix)
14. Andy Craze – New Life (Chilled Out Remix)
15. Cymatics – Awake (Ambient Remix)

Download Information


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *