Firmament Above the Clouds 023

Firmament - Above the Clouds Episode 023Firmament has released his 23rd episode from the Above the Clouds series. In my opinion, this episode seems to have a flavor that is somewhat different than what I normally hear from Firmament, however, this is still a great chill mix. Love the inclusion of Imogene Heap and the X-Files theme remix.

Take a break, download and relax!

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Above the Clouds Episode 023
File size: 111 MB
Length: 61:11 min
Format: MP3, 256 kbps
Record Date: 07 July 2011
Publish Date: 10 July 2011

Track Info

01. Bobina – Here Comes the Night (Album Version)
02. Richard Bonne – Reflecting (Original Mix)
03. Pacific State – X Files (Cafe Buddha Del Mar Bar Mix As Made Famous by Mark Snow)
04. Blue Motion feat. MC Fava – Hide Me
05. Ellie Goulding – Heartbeats (Cosmonaut Grechko Edit)
06. Imogen Heap – Hide and Seek (Much(-2) Bootleg)
07. Kenny Fontana – Wonderful Life (Cafe Buddha Del Mar Bar Mix As Made Famous By Hurts)
08. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Oaklahoma Town
09. W.O.R.M. featuring Anna Herz – Before the Sunray Falls (Chillout Mix)
10. Glenn Morrison – I See You In Me (Original Mix Edit)
11. Stan Crown – Not Inveted Love (Original Mix)
12. Owen Ear – Daily Breeze
13. Robert Nickson – Russell’s Teapot (Original Mix)
14. Chris Reece – The Divine Circle (Piano Reprise)

Download Info

Download from Filefactory

Firmament – Above the Clouds Episode 023


Download from offlinemode

Firmament – Above the Clouds Episode 023


Download from PromoDJ

Firmament – Above the Clouds Episode 023

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *