Seven24: Ecliptic Episode 006

Yuri  has released his 6th episode from the Ecliptic series. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the latest from Seven24!

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Ecliptic Episode 006
File size: 132.6 MB
Duration: 57:59 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Published: 11 Jun 2011
Recorded: 10 Jul 2011

Track Info

01. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Tears (Acoustic Piano radio edit)
02. Idenline – You & Me
03. Chris Wonderful – ID
04. Above & Beyond – Oceanic (Soty Chillout Mix)
Del Mar
05. Pedro feat. Fancy Vienna – Windows to My soul (Alexei Zakharov Chill Mix)
06. Faruk Sabanci – As Faces Fade (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi Chill Mix)
07. Josh-Pres. Winter Kills – Oaklahoma (Town album Mix)
08. Hysteria – Winding Roads (Chillout Mix)
09. Stella – Even If (M Chillout Mix Robien)
10. Mike Foyle VS Signalrunners – Love Theme Dusk (Chill Out Morphosis Avenger Remix)
11. Activa feat. Julie Harrington – You Are Here (Ambient Mix)
12. Pathetique – Dis Moi (Café Del Mar Sunset Costes Hotel Chillout Mix)

Download Info

Download from PromoDJ
Seven24 – Ecliptic Episode 006

Visit Seven24

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *