George Mosoh: The Way to Eden 114(Spec."2 Illusions" Edition)

George MosohGeorge Mosoh has released the 114th episode of his The Way to Eden series. With tracks from Schiller and the Thrillseekers, looking forward to another great episode from George.

Sit back, close your eyes and relax!

Release Info

Artist: George Mosoh
Title: The Way to Eden 114
File size: 137.8 Mb
Duration: 60:12 min
Quality: 320 kbps, MP3
Recorded: 22 Sep 2011
Published: 05 Oct 2011

Track Info

01. 2 illusions – Spring Day
02. Pag – A Remembrance of Love
03. Pedro Del Mar & Proyal – Persian Gulf (Proyal Bright Mix)
04. Kuba – Wheres Fragga
05. Jamlimmat – Terra
06. Alex Maragos – Play 6 (Michael & Levan & Stiven Rivic Remix)
07. Resonant Farm – In This Moment
08. Parfenov & Anton Balkov – Day By Day (El Gambrero Remix)
09. Pianochocolate – Before the Rain
10. Pag – Long Way to a Garden of Colour
11. Rue Du Soleil – Atlantis
12. Martian – Goodbye
13. Schiller ft. September – Breathe
14. The Thrillseekers ft. Sheryl Deane – Synaesthesia (Alaska’s Sunset Mix)

Download Information

Download George Mosoh The Way to Eden 114

Visit George Mosoh

Visit Tyraelforce

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *