Seven24: Ecliptic Episode 009

Seven24 - Ecliptic Episode 009Yuri has released his 9th episode from the Ecliptic series. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the latest from Seven24!

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Ecliptic Episode 009
File size: 133.6 MB
Duration: 58:25 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Recorded: Sep 2011
Published: 12 Sep 2011

Track Info

01. Chris Wonderful – ID
02. Ana Criado – Cant Hold Back The Rain (dark matters original)
03. Rue du Soleil – Do You Feel
04. Soliquid – Sounds Of Normandie (Ambient Mix)
05. RD Project – Good Morning World
06. TyDi – Vanilla (feat Tania Zygar)
07. Andrew StetS – Silver Clouds
08. Blackmill – Rain
09. Ad Brown – The Beginning (Chillout Mix)
10. Aerosoul Feat. John Ward – Time Is By Your Side (Armenian Soul Remix)
11. Tiff Lacey & Matt Bukovski – Speak Your Name (Original Mix)
12. K.S.Project ft V.Ray – My Illusion (Zetandel chill rmx)

Download Info

Download from PromoDJ
Seven24 – Ecliptic Episode 009

Visit Seven24

2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *