Raphaël Marionneau: Abstrait Radio 036, 037, and 038

Raphaël Marionneau - Abstrait RadioRaphaël Marionneau has released episodes 36, 37 and 38 of his Abstrait Radio show. Enjoy!

Release Information

Title: Abstrait Radio 036
Artist: Raphaël Marionneau
Duration: 60:11 min

Track Information

01. Seikou – Plain As Black’N’Blak
02. Rejuvenation – Live Is…
03. Setsuna – Rhodes Trip
04. Rue Du Soleil – Dreaming Of…
05. Union Jack – Water Drums
06. Enigma – Smell of Desire
07. Schiller – Morgenland
08. Vangelis – Love Theme
09. Ralf Hildenbeutel – Like Rainsdrops on a Lake
10. Orbital – Transient

Release Information

Title: Abstrait Radio 037
Artist: Raphael Marionneau
Duration: 58:54 min

Track Information

01. Chris Zippel – Mirror Down
02. Jon Hopkins – Second Sense
03. Jack D – Nomi
04. Robert Nickson – Spiral
05. Antony and the Johnsons – Another World
06. Death Cab For Cutie – I Will Follow You Into The Dark
07. Baobab – Horizontal Sun Test
08. Paul Kalkbrenner – Gutes Nitzwerk
09. Pantha Du Prince – Stick To My Side
10. ATB – Vice & Versa
11. Aria – Pavane
12. Michael E – Café Tranquillo

Abstrait 37 by Raphaël Marionneau on Mixcloud

Release Information

Title: Abstrait Radio 037
Artist: Raphael Marionneau
Duration: 59:12 min

Track Information

01. Schiller – Teil Iv
02. Carbon Based Lifeform – Euphotic
03. Rhodescreen – Rhodescreen Island
04. Sebastien Tellier – La Ritournelle
05. George Chatzis – After Paros Island
06. Thunder of Storm – Lonliness
07. Nova Nova – Bewildered
08. Aqua Bassino – Na Na’S Waltz
09. Udosson – Ghostly Oarsmen
10. Paul Kalkbrenner – Kruppzeug

Visit and Contact Raphael Marionneau

Abstrait Radio on Facebook: facebook.com/abstrait.de
Twitter: twitter.com/soundpilot
Facebook: facebook.com/marionneau
Mixcloud: mixcloud.com/abstrait

Firmament: Above the Clouds 28

Firmament - Above the Clouds 28Firmament has released his 28th episode from the Above the Clouds series.

Sit back, close your eyes and relax!

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Above the Clouds Episode 028
File size: 138.9 MB
Length: 60:56 min
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Record Date: 19 Feb 2011
Publish Date: 19 Feb 2011

Track Info

01. Aeroc – You Say That (Original Mix)
02. Trespassers William – Fragment
03. Dezza, Sebastian Szczerek, Minette – Memories Of Love (Ambient Mix)
04. My 7Sky – Way Home (Original Mix)
05. Alexey Stirol presents S.M.O.L. – You Can
06. Andain – Much Too Much (Zetandel Chill Remix)
07. Simon Le Grec – We Will Be Free
08. Marco Torrance – Fragrance Of Sky (Frostbyte’s Blue Sky Remix)
09. Above & Beyond Feat Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (Paul Hills Sunset 2 Moonrise Mix)
10. Bloomfield & Lenny Mac Dowell – Eternity Sunset (Chillout Remix)
11. Thomas Lemmer – I Like It
12. Biscaine – Sunrise At Paradise Beach (Original Mix)

Download Firmament’s Above the Clouds 028 from PromoDJ

Evoloop: Vibrational Trip 18

Evoloop Vibrational TripEvoloop has released his 18th episode of the Vibrational Trip series.

Release Info

Artist: Evoloop
Title: Vibrational Trip 018
File size:
Length:  61:27 min
Sample Rate:
Release Date: 20 Feb 2012

Track Info

01. Above & Beyond – Sun and Moon (Paul Hills Sunset 2 Moonrise Mix)
02. Soty – Arctic Wind
03. Alphadelta – Sandcastle (Allende Chillout Mix)
04. Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Andry Meets Schalli @ Monkey Island Remix)
05. First State feat. Sarah Howells – Reverie (First State’s Chillout Mix)
06. Invisible Sounds – A New Age (Original Mix)
07. Otherworld – In Memory of a Person That Never Lived
08. Blank & Jones – Counting Clouds (Sunset Session Remix)
09. Schiller ft Odette Di Maio – Lost
10. Carbon Based Lifeforms – Photosynthesis
11. Ghosts of Paraguay – Piano Piece
12. Betsie Larkin & Rafael Frost – Made of Love (Made with Love Rework)

Streaming Information

Stream from MixCloud
Evoloop  – Vibrational Trip 018

Visit Evoloop

Message from BT

Excited by interaction on SoundCloud if you haven’t checked it out…free new music from my upcoming 2 releases here soundcloud.com/bt

(Sent via Seesmic http://www.seesmic.com)

Reuben Halsey's Eucalyptus Tree

Reuben Halsey - Eucalyptus TreeHello Mailing Listers!

My new album Eucalyptus Tree was released yesterday and you can now grab it on iTunes, Amazon or on CD directly from my website with nice fancy cover art. We’re having a few teething problems with iTunes at the moment but are hoping to get them resolved soon. If you haven’t been able to download it, please take a read below to find out other ways to get hold of the album. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Have a super chilled Wednesday!


Available digitally on iTunes and Amazon
Listen to a preview here:

Important Update – iTunes/Amazon Problems – Some people in certain countries are having problems buying the album through iTunes/Amazon. For those who are having this problem please email me and I will send you a link to buy it directly through paypal for instant download until the iTunes/Amazon issue is resolved. Alternatively if you buy the album on CD and email to let me know, I will send you the MP3 version for free via email to enjoy while you wait for the CD to be shipped. Don’t forget all CDs come with a free bonus disc of unreleased music that didn’t make it onto the album.

Limited number of CDs – Plus free Bonus disc included

Only 70 CDs have been produced, for those loyal fans who prefer owning your albums as physical objects with all the nice artwork, so your grandkids can ask what this weird plastic thing is?! All CDs will come with a bonus disc full of unreleased work that never made it onto the album.

Order your copy from www.reubenhalsey.com

$11.99 CAD + Shipping and Packaging
Shipping to Canada/USA $2.99 CAD
Shipping Worldwide $6.99 CAD

Valentine's goodies from Seven 24

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY from Arcadian Forest.

Had a great conversation with Yuri Semenyaga(a.k.a., Seven 24) today and he shared with me a few special free tracks and also a new episode of his Ecliptic series. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the latest from Seven24!

Wanna Be Known (Soty & Seven24 Remix)

Download Wanna Be Known – (Seven24 & Soty Remix)

Lee Harris – Fast (Soty & Seven24 Remix)

Ecliptic Episode 013

Seven24 - Ecliptic 13Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Ecliptic Episode 013
File size: 133.3 MB
Duration: 58:13 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Recorded: 12 Feb 2012
Published: 12 Feb 2012

Track Info

01. ID – ID
02. Emma Hewitt – Colours (Album version)
03. Lisaya feat Guido Staps – Falling (Roan Portman chillout mix)
04. York feat. Brandon Jones – Wanna Be Known – (Seven24 & Soty Remix)
05. ATB – Desperate Religion (Seven24 & Zetandel Chill Mix)
06. Vito Dito feat. Tiff Lacey – Forbidden Love (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi Chillout Remix)|
07. Biscaine – Sunrise At Paradise Beach (Original Mix)
08. Thomas Lemmer – Is It Too Late (feat. Lena Belgart)
09. Leonid Bannikov – Black Princess
10. Essby & CoMa – Deceptive
11. Soty & Arma8 – Who I Am
12. Tony Martinez feat. Estela Martin – Your Loving Arms (Acoustic mix)
13. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills – Forward Facing (Epic Acoustic mix)

Download Information

Download Seven24 Ecliptic Episode 013 from PromoDJ

Visit Seven24