FREE DOWNLOAD Seven24: Ecliptic Episode 20

My friend Yuri has released his 20th episode from the Ecliptic series as Seven24.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the latest from Seven24!

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Ecliptic Episode 020
File size: 150.7 MB
Duration: 65:52 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Recorded: 08 Sep 2012
Published: 08 Sep 2012

Track Info

01. Rory Gallagher & Luigi Palagano – Es Vedra (Intro Mix)
02. ID – ID
03. Ad Brown – Shimmer
04. Aligator Feat Daniel Kandi-The Perfect Match (Aligator Chill Out Mix)
05. Simon G – Endless Beach Sunset (Original Chillout Mix)
06. Robien M – ID
07. Robien M – ID
08. Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi – Under The Carpet
09. UOK – Save The Planet
10. Airport – Tell Me Why (Lukas Termena Remix)
11. Max Denoise feat. Claire Willis – All I See (Original Mix)
12. Soarsweep – If there was Love
13. Sathy Burton – ID (RIB chillout remix)

Listen on PromoDJ

Download Information

Download Seven24 Ecliptic Episode 020 from PromoDJ

Visit Seven24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *