Firmament: Above the Clouds

Firmament: Above the Clouds 037

Firmament: Above the CloudsFirmament has released the latest episode from his Above the Clouds series featuring tracks from A.e.r.o., Above & Beyond and Rush West.

Sit back, close your eyes and relax!

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Above the Clouds Episode 037
File size: 142.1 Mb
Length: 61:51 min
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Record Date: 09 Dec 2012
Publish Date: 09 Dec 2012

Track Info

1. Mystery Kids – Planet of rains
2. Ale B – Blue Concert (Original Mix)
3. A.e.r.o. feat. Vil Smith – Flying Through The Universe (Live Guitar & Synth Version)
4. Merce – My World (Original Mix)
5. Rush West – Serenity
6. Robien M – Deja Vu (Original Mix)
7. Sender – Love (U.O.K Remix)
8. To Destroy A City – Narcotic Sea
9. Essonita – Phoenix From The Flames (EMIOL Chill Remix)
10. Pag – I Believe in Cosmic Love (Original Mix)
11. Taras Bazeev – Time Machine
12. Narcotic Thrust – I Like It (YoGee chillstep remix)
13. Above & Beyond – Tokyo (Chillout Mix)

Download Firmament’s Above the Clouds 037 from PromoDJ

Listen Online