Raphaël Marionneau: Abstrait Radio Episode 71

Raphaël Marionneau - Abstrait RadioChill-out and radio DJ compiler, Raphaël Marionneau has released the latest episode of his Abstrait Radio show featuring tracks from Blank & Jones and Enigma.

Release Information

Title: Abstrait Radio 071
Artist: Raphaël Marionneau
Duration: 60:36
Published Date: 25 Jan 2013

Track Information

  1. Blank & Jones – Souvenir
  2. Aria – Pavane
  3. Maureen Ji – Ocean Whithin
  4. Anthony And The Jonson – Dust And Water
  5. Dollboy – Mbira Bus
  6. Enigma – Almost Full Moon
  7. Lichtmond – Morgenrot
  8. Gerrit Van Meer – Nadana
  9. Klangstein – Herlekin
  10. Hittfeld – Traveller Version 2
  11. Ben Lëela – Dreamin/ A Dream
  12. Jon Hopkins – Halcyon
  13. Jens Gad – The Miracle Of Illusions
  14. Karunesch – Calling Wisdon
  15. Leonhard North – Dreaming Under Branches

Listen Online


Visit Raphael Marionneau

Abstrait Radio on Facebook: facebook.com/abstrait.de
Twitter: twitter.com/soundpilot
Facebook: facebook.com/marionneau
Mixcloud: mixcloud.com/abstrait

2 replies
    • lstoudenmire
      lstoudenmire says:

      Yes, Stephan that is correct. We post the radio show from Raphaël as he uploads to Mixcloud. As far as I know, it is the most recent episodes that he posts online, however, I am checking with him to see if he posts the most recent shows in another location. Thanks for visiting.


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *