Gaz - Dreamside 15

Latest Gaz Release: Dreamside 15

Gaz - Dreamside 15DJ Gaz  has released the latest episode of his Dreamside radioshow featuring some of the best in downtempo and chillout music. This episode features tracks from Koan, Liquid Space and Suduaya and Zero Cult.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy Gaz’s Dreamside!

Release Info

Artist: Gaz
Title: Dreamside 015
Duration: 78:49 min
Published: 2013 29 Nov

Track Info

  1. Crying Prozerpine (Blue Mix) – Koan
  2. In Control – Dhamika
  3. The House of the Flying People – Suduaya
  4. Siberian Forest – Sundial Aeon
  5. Ashes of Time (Original Mix) – East Café
  6. Copy Dreams Lauter. – Liquid Space
  7. Life Origin – CJ Catalizer

Listen Online

[mixcloud height=”150″][/mixcloud]

Visit Gaz

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *