Latest dj.invisible release: Close Your Eyes

invisible-close-your-eyesMilan Kostovski (AKA dj.invisible) has a new release mixed by Kraplya and Invisible featuring tracks from Ralf Hildenbeutel, Lemon Chill and Danny Hilton.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Milan!

Release Info

Artist: Milan Kostovski as dj.invisible mixed by Krapyla and Invisible
Title:  Close Your Eyes
Duration: 1:42:31 hr
Published: 06 Jan 2014

Track Info

  1. Ice Dancer (Largo) by Ralf Hildenbeutel
  2. Flutish (original mix) by Gushi & Raffunk
  3. Unknown
  4. Mercury’s Love Maze by Current Surrounds
  5. Perished by Still
  6. Unknown
  7. Trees & Flowers by Serafim Tsotsonis
  8. Unknown
  9. Touch The Sky (chillout mix) by Grey Star
  10. Temple Of Paradise by Temple Of Paradise
  11. Blackfriars by Sea Drive
  12. Again & Again (Master Of Lounge mix) by Blue Island
  13. Moonlight Sonata (Zero Cult remix) by Lemonchill
  14. Creativity (The Cadillac mix) by Danny Hilton
  15. Immunion Day by Montecarlo Hotel
  16. Davis Inside by Lounge Paradise
  17. Kamome (feat Airily) by Openzone Bar
  18. Mystic Rain (Ultraviolet Ray mix) by Mystic Rain


[mixcloud height=”200″ width=”100%”][/mixcloud]

Visit Milan Kostovski as dj.invisible


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *