Latest release from Frank Korf: Horizons 19

frank-korf-horizons-19Frank Korf has released a new episode of his Horizons radio show featuring tracks from various chillout, lounge and electronica artists including Gotan Project, Moby and Craig Armstrong.

Horizons can be heard on every Tuesday at 9pm CET and every Saturday at 3pm CET with a new mix every second week.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: Frank Korf
Title: Horizons 19
Duration: 58:26 min
Published: Jan 2013

Track Info

  1. La boite a musique by Rhian Sheehan
  2. Mountain Taupe by Kolby Wade feat. Freak Owls
  3. Metamorphose by Dominik Eulberg
  4. DJANGO’S DUB by Flamingo Star
  5. Mil Millones by Gotan Project
  6. Separation Serenade by Club Des Belugas
  7. Director’s Cut by Moodorama
  8. Milla´s Dream by Parov Stelar
  9. Grosse Freiheit by Junopilot
  10. Only Rain by No-Man
  11. Waltz by Craig Armstrong
  12. Sand man by T Mo
  13. Everything That Rises by Moby

Listen Online

Visit Frank Korf

Entry without preview image

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem.

  1. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.
  2. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.
  3. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo.

Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt. Cras dapibus. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus.

Read more


Latest release from Luc Forlorn – Namasté (8 February 2014)

namaste-luc-forlornLuc Forlorn has released the latest episode of his chillout radio show Namasté. The weekly radio show can be heard every Monday at 9pm GMT and repeated at 12 midnight every Wednesday on Ocean Radio Chilled.

Check out Luc’s work on Mixcloud at and make sure to stop by and visit his social media channels found below.

This awesome episode features tracks from Michael e, Above & Beyond, Sia and a great track from Enigma.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Luc Forlorn and the Namasté radio show.

Release Info

Artist: Luc Forlorn
Title:  Namasté
Duration: 1h2m
Release Date: 08 Feb 2014

Track Info

  1. Reflections by Michael e
  2. Satellite / Stealing Time by Above & Beyond
  3. Here (Great Skies Remix) by Syron
  4. Hell’s Heaven (Instrumental) by Enigma
  5. It’s About The Time by Stereoclip
  6. Metal & Dust by London Grammar
  7. Lost Highway by Dusky
  8. Faithless by Crazy English Summer
  9. For Real (Si Tew Remix) by Atjazz
  10. Wolf Drawn by Emancipator
  11. Calling by Nightmares On Wax
  12. She Was feat Birds Of Paradise by Seven Lions
  13. Waiting At Potsdamer Chaussee (Re-edit) by Christian Hornbostel
  14. Encre Soluble by Otso
  15. My Organ Friend by Guy J
  16. Rainbowroom by Merge of Equals
  17. Is This Love (Acoustic mix) by Edvard Viber & Tiff Lacey
  18. The Church of What’s Happening Now by Sia


Visit Mario


Reuben Halsey has a new website!

The latest from fellow chill mate, Reuben Halsey!

“Hello dear mailing listers!

I bring you this quick update to let you know that my website has had a major overhaul and that the old mailing list has been replaced with a newer, more easy to manage one.  I kindly ask that you might pop over to and join the new list on the right hand side of the screen.  That way you will continue to receive updates and stay in the loop with everything that’s going on.  The rework of the site is to go hand in hand with the re-launch of Into the light (woohooo!)

There’s also a new facebook page for the show which you can find here:

I still have some things to work out regarding the show but I can tell you that Episode 101 is almost ready to release.  In the mean time the previous 10 episodes are live and streamable on the site and they work on your computer or your phone.

This year I’ll have more time for music and I’ll be bringing a lot more content to you in the form of shows, tunes, news and downloads.

Thanks and keep chilling (unless you’re in North America, in which case, stay warm. What the heck, polar vortex?),


seven24 - ecliptic dreams

Latest Chillout Release from Seven24: Ecliptic Dreams

seven24 - ecliptic dreamsYuri Semenyaga has released a new chillout mix Ecliptic Dreams featuring downtempo and chillout tracks from Bliss, Trentemoller, Eugene Kush and many others !

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Seven24!

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Ecliptic Dreams
Filesize: 164.5 Mb
Duration: 1h11m
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Published: 06 Feb 2013

Track Info

  1. Alexander Volosnikov – Quiet morning
  2. Seagrawe – Storm (Harold Alexis Remix)
  3. Ben Woods – Another Dream
  4. Bliss – North Atlantic Ocean
  5. Adam Ellis – Napalm Poet (Magdelayna Chilled Remake)
  6. bvdub – Embrace, Release
  7. Ricky Eat Acid – I Can Hear The Heart Breaking As One
  8. Rhian Sheehan – Quietly Returning
  9. Mango & Andre Frauenstein – Disappear (Aeron Aether Remix)
  10. Trentemoller – Miss You (Morphable Edit)
  11. Eugene Kush – Travel In Time
  12. Alexander Volosnikov – Id

Listen Online



Download Information

Download Seven24 Ecliptic Dreams from PromoDJ

Visit Seven24