Latest release from Frank Korf: Horizons 19

frank-korf-horizons-19Frank Korf has released a new episode of his Horizons radio show featuring tracks from various chillout, lounge and electronica artists including Gotan Project, Moby and Craig Armstrong.

Horizons can be heard on every Tuesday at 9pm CET and every Saturday at 3pm CET with a new mix every second week.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: Frank Korf
Title: Horizons 19
Duration: 58:26 min
Published: Jan 2013

Track Info

  1. La boite a musique by Rhian Sheehan
  2. Mountain Taupe by Kolby Wade feat. Freak Owls
  3. Metamorphose by Dominik Eulberg
  4. DJANGO’S DUB by Flamingo Star
  5. Mil Millones by Gotan Project
  6. Separation Serenade by Club Des Belugas
  7. Director’s Cut by Moodorama
  8. Milla´s Dream by Parov Stelar
  9. Grosse Freiheit by Junopilot
  10. Only Rain by No-Man
  11. Waltz by Craig Armstrong
  12. Sand man by T Mo
  13. Everything That Rises by Moby

Listen Online

Visit Frank Korf

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *