Latest release from Luc Forlorn – Namasté (8 February 2014)

namaste-luc-forlornLuc Forlorn has released the latest episode of his chillout radio show Namasté. The weekly radio show can be heard every Monday at 9pm GMT and repeated at 12 midnight every Wednesday on Ocean Radio Chilled.

Check out Luc’s work on Mixcloud at and make sure to stop by and visit his social media channels found below.

This awesome episode features tracks from Michael e, Above & Beyond, Sia and a great track from Enigma.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Luc Forlorn and the Namasté radio show.

Release Info

Artist: Luc Forlorn
Title:  Namasté
Duration: 1h2m
Release Date: 08 Feb 2014

Track Info

  1. Reflections by Michael e
  2. Satellite / Stealing Time by Above & Beyond
  3. Here (Great Skies Remix) by Syron
  4. Hell’s Heaven (Instrumental) by Enigma
  5. It’s About The Time by Stereoclip
  6. Metal & Dust by London Grammar
  7. Lost Highway by Dusky
  8. Faithless by Crazy English Summer
  9. For Real (Si Tew Remix) by Atjazz
  10. Wolf Drawn by Emancipator
  11. Calling by Nightmares On Wax
  12. She Was feat Birds Of Paradise by Seven Lions
  13. Waiting At Potsdamer Chaussee (Re-edit) by Christian Hornbostel
  14. Encre Soluble by Otso
  15. My Organ Friend by Guy J
  16. Rainbowroom by Merge of Equals
  17. Is This Love (Acoustic mix) by Edvard Viber & Tiff Lacey
  18. The Church of What’s Happening Now by Sia