Latest Chillout Episode from Dave Harrigan: Grado


Dave Harrigan’s Grado

Dave Harrigan has released Grado, a special one hour mix featuring several great chillout and downtempo tracks from ATB, York and Schiller!

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Dave!

Release Info

Artist: Dave Harrigan
Title: Grado
Duration: 1h
Published: 16 Mar 2014

Track Info

  1. Pacific Avenue by ATB feat. Fade
  2. Moonshine Blues by City Lies
  3. Lost In circle (R.I.B. & Seven24 Remix) by York with Hammer feat. Asheni
  4. Walking On Sunshine by Blank & Jones
  5. Salida Del Sol (York’s Album Mix) by York
  6. Napoli (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi Chillout Mix) by Vitodito
  7. Circular Symetry byATB
  8. Ruhe by Schiller
  9. Lichtermeer by Schiller
  10. Rapture (Soulside Mix) by iiO
  11. Journeys Beyond by Blugazer


Visit Dave Harrigan


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *