Latest chillout music release from Firmament: Above the Clouds 052

firmament-above-the-clouds-52With the latest episode from his Above the Clouds series, Firmament features a one hour episode with tracks from Lukas Termena and Koda!

Make sure to visit Firmament on various social media networks to leave him feedback.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Firmament and Above the Clouds.

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Above the Clouds Episode 052
Length: 59:00 min
Published: 09 Mar 2014

Track Info

  1. First Time We Met the Sea (Original Mix) by M.Love
  2. Converting Silence by Stefan Torto
  3. Solitario Nave (Original mix) by Mystery Kids
  4. Tuesdays (Manu Zain Remix) by City Lies
  5. Blood Bank (JacM Remix) by Bon Iver
  6. Screaming Heart (Original Mix) by Owen Ear, Stereoteric
  7. The Lost Clarity (Andrew Riqueza Chillout Mash Up) by Lukas Termena vs. Zedd feat. Foxes
  8. Persist (2014 Remix) by All India Radio
  9. This World (Original Mix) by Zero 7
  10. Sea of Voices by Porter Robinson
  11. Invitation To Love by Koda
  12. Fall (The Walton Hoax Remix) by Pixel Fix
  13. Moecule (Original Mix) by Bianco Soleil


Download complete three hour episode of Firmament’s Above the Clouds 52 from PromoDJ

Listen Online



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *