Seven24 - Only Chillout 05

Latest downtempo music release from Seven24: Only Chillout 05

Seven24 - Only Chillout 05

seven24 – only chillout 05

My friend Yuri Semenyaga has released the latest episode of his chillout and downtempo series Only Chillout featuring tracks from Solarstone, ATB and Zetandel.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Seven24 and the Only Chillout radio show.

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Only Chillout 05
Duration: 45:37 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Published: 21 Feb 2014

Track Info

  1. Zetandel – Wrong Valentine (Magadan guitar)
  2. ATB – Together (ATB and JES)
  3. Submersion – Other Rules (Original Chillout Mix)
  4. Neev Kennedy – One Step Behind (Mel Madness & Cj RcM Remix)
  5. Philip Aniskin and Alexsandra Mell – Alto De Los Cielos (Bryan Milton Remix)
  6. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea – Heal This Empty Heart (Zetandel Chill Out Mix)
  7. Ira & Sarah Russell – Constant Invasions (Zetandel Cool Down Remix)
  8. Matteo Marini & Ellie Lawson – Dreaming of a Better World (Exotic Mix)
  9. Solarstone & Betsie Larkin – I Breathe You In (R.I.B. with Pedro Del Mar chillout remix)
  10. ATB – Pacific Avenue (feat. Fade)

Listen Online

Download Information

Download Seven24’s Only Chillout 05 from PromoDJ

Visit Seven24


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *