Latest downtempo, chillout music release from Seven24: Only Chillout #07


Seven24: Only Chillout #07

Yuri Semenyaga has released the latest episode of his chillout and downtempo series Only Chillout featuring tracks from Blank & Jones, Roger Shah and a great track from Nikolay Mikryukov.

Make sure to visit or contact Yuri on the social networks below and let him know how much you enjoyed his latest creation!

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Seven24 and the Only Chillout radio show.

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Only Chillout 07
Duration: 43:06 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Published: 29 Mar 2014

Track Info

  1. If It Were Easier (Original Mix) by Nikolay Mikryukov
  2. The Power of Humanity by Alexander Volosnikov
  3. One Step Behind (Mel Madness Cj RcM Remix) by Neev Kennedy
  4. Another Love (Claes Rosen Mashup) by Marsbeing Thread vs Tom Odell
  5. One Life (Pedro Del Mar & R.I.B. Chillout Mix) by Roger Shah & DJ Feel feat. Zara Taylor
  6. Warmest Day by Our Stolen Theory
  7. Surround Me With Your Love by Blank & Jones with Coralie Clement
  8. Unplanned Detours by Matthew Billings
  9. Everything Is Moving, But Not the Sky by Need a Name

Listen Online

Download Information

Download Seven24’s Only Chillout 07 from PromoDJ

Visit Seven24


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *