John Kitts: Chillout Therapy

Latest chillout and downtempo release from John Kitts: Chillout Therapy 031

John Kitts: Chillout Therapy 031

John Kitts: Chillout Therapy 031

Jan Kryštof (a.k.a, John Kitts) has released the latest episode of his Chillout Therapy radio show with a great hour long chillout and downtempo mix including tracks from Blank & Jones, Chicane, Hammock and Hans Zimmer.

Make sure to visit Jan on the sites below and leave your comments on the latest mix.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: John Kitts
Title: Chillout Therapy 031
Duration: 59:00 min
Published: 07 Apr 2014

Track Info

  1. Coccon by 36
  2. Distance by Blank & Jones
  3. Lag Fyr Ommu by Olafur Arnalds
  4. On the Nature of Daylight by Max Richter
  5. Running Through Woodland by Message To Bears
  6. Ni Su Nave by Jayme Ivison
  7. Nemesis (Patrick Ytting Chillout Mix) by Pizz@dox
  8. Hand, Be Still by Olafur Arnalds
  9. Time by Hans Zimmer
  10. Shipwrecked (Chill Out Mix) by Mike Foyle
  11. Fin Des Jours by Chicane
  12. In The Middle of This Nowhere by Hammock
  13. Requiem by Stray Ghost
  14. Tourmaline by Manual
  15. Morning by David Darling

Visit John Kitts


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *