FauxReveur - Chilled Beat V

Latest release from FauxReveur: Chilled Beat V

FauxReveur - Chilled Beat V

FauxReveur – Chilled Beat V

Faux Reveur has released the latest episode of his Chilled Beat radio show featuring several great chillout and downtempo tracks and one of my personal favorites from Enigma.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: FauxReveur
Title: Chilled Beat V
Duration: 79:00 min
Published: 1 May 2014

Track Info

  1. Mystery of Time by Chronos and Gloriole
  2. Little Spark by Nordlight
  3. Vibraphone Original Mix by Cafe Royale
  4. Trouble (Fabulous Orbit Deluxe Mix) by Soleil Fisher feat. Mirijam
  5. The Dewberry Tree (Original Mix) by John 00 Fleming and The Digital Blonde
  6. Satyros (Niel Mitra Remix) by Faun
  7. Aware (chilled mix) by Suffuse
  8. Hypnotik Antarsya by Cydelix
  9. A Song of Forest (Album Version) by Synthetic Substance
  10. Bad Things (Carmen Rizzo Remix) by Lal Meri
  11. A Tale of Broken Dreams by Cosmic Warrior
  12. Fight for Me by Chris Cargo feat. Sara Whitaker Gilbey
  13. Illusions by Dhamika
  14. Principles of Lust – A: Sadeness by Enigma


Chilled Beat V from FauxRever

Listen Online

Reuben Halsey - Into the Light

Reuben Halsey is back with the latest Into the Light Episode 103

Reuben Halsey - Into the Light

Reuben Halsey – Into the Light

Reuben Halsey has released the 103rd episode of his Into the Light series. Check it out on his website!

Sit back, close your eyes, and relax!

Release Information

Title: Into the Light Episode 103
Artist: Reuben Halsey
Published Date: 05 May 2014
Duration: 46:24 min

Visit and Contact Reuben Halsey

Into the Light episodes website: reubenhalsey.com/radio-show
YouTube: youtube.com/reubenhalsey

Zoltan Biro - Chill Out Session 119

Chillout and Downtempo Release from Zoltan Biro: Chill Out Session 119

Zoltan Biro - Chill Out Session 119

Zoltan Biro – Chill Out Session 119

Zoltan Biro has released the latest episode of the Chillout Session featuring some of the best chillout and downtempo tracks from Vargo, Lazy Hammock, York and also a track from one of my favorite artist – Seal.

I recently discovered the chillout mixes from Zoltan Biro while listening to the Dave Harrigan’s Special Chillout Session 61.

Make sure to visit Zoltan Biro on the sites below and leave your comments on the latest mix.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: Zoltan Biro
Title: Chillout Session 119
Duration: 61:00 min
Published: 14 May 2014

Track Info

  1. Garten Der Erinnerung (Chillout Version) by Shympulz
  2. Wuthering Heights (Tribute to Enigma mix) by Dinka
  3. I Can’t Sleep Tonight by Phats And Small
  4. Close To Heaven (Chillout Mix) by Solar Energy
  5. Big Sur by Euphonic Traveller
  6. Clouds by Ensoul
  7. My Vision by Jakatta Feat. Seal
  8. Get Back To Serenity (Beach Mix) by Vargo
  9. Solstice (Vocal Mix) by Afterlife
  10. One of Those Days by Lazy Hammock
  11. Carousel by Ambray
  12. Angel by Space Gang Feat. Natascha
  13. Black Swan by Marie Therese
  14. Amber Sky by Samantha James
  15. Remember Me (Cafe Marcos Instrumental Mix) by York

Listen Online

Visit Zoltan Biro


Check out the latest chillout, downtempo release from Firmament: Above the Clouds 054

Firmament - Above the Clouds-054

Firmament – Above the Clouds-054

Firmament has released another great one hour episode of his Above the Clouds series with tracks from Koan and Lukas Termena! Make sure to visit Firmament on his various social media networks to leave him feedback.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Firmament and Above the Clouds.

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Above the Clouds Episode 054
Length: 59:00 min
Published: 12 May 2014

Track Info

  1. Long Way by Sinoptic Music
  2. Lost In Thought (Original Mix) by Koan Sound
  3. I`ll Miss (Chilled Mix) bySTA ft. Nicole McKenna
  4. Find You Away (Andrew Riqueza Mash Up) by Aleksey Beloozerov, Ange, R.I.B. vs. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
  5. Home by Rameses B
  6. Empires (Original Mix) by Heterotic feat. Vezelay
  7. I Want to Go to the Shore With You (Original Mix) by Alexander Volosnikov
  8. Set Me Free (Empty Rooms) [Lautlos Mix] by Jam & Spoon featuring Rea
  9. Beginning of Life by Lukas Termena
  10. There byKoda & Bijou
  11. Unsaid (Original Mix) by Puremusic
  12. Hanblicheya (Blue Mix) by Koan
  13. Wait (Kygo Remix) by M83

Listen Online


Visit Firmament


Mario Trunz: Undiscovered Scenery

Discover the latest chillout release from Mario Trunz and Onisu: Undiscovered Scenery May 2014

Undiscovered SceneryWith the latest Undiscovered Scenery episode, Mario Trunz has teamed up with Onisu to present nearly two hours of chillout and downtempo music featuring tracks from several of Arcadian Forest’s favorite artists including Robert Miles, ATB, Lukas Termena and many more.

Mario, one of our regularly featured DJ’s, hosts a monthly radio show featuring the best in dream and ibiza style chill out, ambient and downtempo music. Started in the summer of 2013, Undiscovered Scenery airs on the first Saturday of the month at 8pm EST(Sun 1:00 GMT) on puredanceradio.co.uk and on the first Sunday of the month at 11am EST (15:00 GMT) on psyradio.com.ua.

Now…it’s time to sit back, listen and relax!

Release Info

Artist: Mario Trunz featuring guestmix from Onisu
Title: Undiscovered Scenery Vol 10 May 2014
Duration: 115:51 min
Published: 11 May 2014

Track Info

Hour 1: Mario Trunz

01. Lukas Termena – Sound of Earth [Termena Music]
02. ATB – Trace of Life [Kontor]
03. Robert Miles – Children (K3B Reinterpritation) [CDR]
04. Der Waldläufer – Flores [Stereo Deluxe]
05. Mark khoen & Tiff Lacey – One Day (Airplay Mix) [Ghost Flower Records]
06. Owsey & Resotone – Come To Me, Whispering Sea [Bandcamp]
07. MihayLove – Angel With You [Trancebay Recordings]
08. Adam Fielding – These Small Victories [Lost Language]
09. Iketa – Bird [CDR]
10. The Orange – Queen of the Blue Planet [Easy Summer]
11. Leolife – Phantom (Bart Panco Chill Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
12. Need a Name – White Truffle [CDR]

Hour 2: Onisu

01. Hiatus – Rebuilding [CD-R/Free]
02. Stumbleine – Hold On (Original Mix) [CD-R]-[3:04]
03. Owsey & Resotone – Broke My Promise & Stared To The Sea (Original Mix) [CD-R/Free]
04. State Azure – Freespace (Original Mix) [CD-R/Free]
05. David Helpling & Jon Jenkins – Almost Never (Original Mix) [Spotted Peccary]
06. Essáy & CoMa – Deceptive (Original Mix) [CD-R/Free]
07. Dmitry Bessonov – Sahara (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]
08. Seagrave – Storm (Original Mix) [Silk Sofa Music]
09. Sigor feat. Irina Barbu – Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [Incepto Bundles]
10. Galimatias & Sorrow – Subside (Original Mix) [CD-R/Free]
11. Max Cooper – Empyrean (Original Mix) [Fields]
12. Stumbleine – Dusk (Original Mix) [CD-R]
13. Essay feat. Ida Dillan – Find You (Original Mix) [Fauxpas]
14. David Helpling & Jon Jenkins – Through and Through (Original Mix) [Spotted Peccary]

Listen Online

Via Mixcloud

Via PromoDJ

Visit Mario


Entry with Audio

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem.

Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer.

  • Donec posuere vulputate arcu.
  • Phasellus accumsan cursus velit.
  • Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae;
  • Sed aliquam, nisi quis porttitor congue

Read more