Check out the latest chillout, downtempo release from Firmament: Above the Clouds 054

Firmament - Above the Clouds-054

Firmament – Above the Clouds-054

Firmament has released another great one hour episode of his Above the Clouds series with tracks from Koan and Lukas Termena! Make sure to visit Firmament on his various social media networks to leave him feedback.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the latest from Firmament and Above the Clouds.

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Above the Clouds Episode 054
Length: 59:00 min
Published: 12 May 2014

Track Info

  1. Long Way by Sinoptic Music
  2. Lost In Thought (Original Mix) by Koan Sound
  3. I`ll Miss (Chilled Mix) bySTA ft. Nicole McKenna
  4. Find You Away (Andrew Riqueza Mash Up) by Aleksey Beloozerov, Ange, R.I.B. vs. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
  5. Home by Rameses B
  6. Empires (Original Mix) by Heterotic feat. Vezelay
  7. I Want to Go to the Shore With You (Original Mix) by Alexander Volosnikov
  8. Set Me Free (Empty Rooms) [Lautlos Mix] by Jam & Spoon featuring Rea
  9. Beginning of Life by Lukas Termena
  10. There byKoda & Bijou
  11. Unsaid (Original Mix) by Puremusic
  12. Hanblicheya (Blue Mix) by Koan
  13. Wait (Kygo Remix) by M83

Listen Online



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *