Tim Angrave - The Chillout Lounge Mix

The Chillout Lounge Ibiza mixed by Tim Angrave

Chillout and downtempo artist Tim Angrave has released a new episode of  The Chillout Lounge Mix series featuring tracks from Blank & Jones, Jens Bushert and Stray Theories. I love the way this episode starts out with an awesome track from Stumbleine. Make sure to have your headphones or earbuds in place. 😉

Sit back, relax, and enjoy!

Release Information

Artist: Tim Angrave
Title: The Chillout Lounge Mix – Ibiza
Duration: 66:42
Posted: 28 May 2014

Track Information

  1. Colourvision – Stumbleine
  2. At The Stormy Gates – Ulf Lohmann
  3. Love Is All – Collioure
  4. Cicadarama – enh
  5. As You Fall – Bent
  6. Florent 2am – Blank & Jones
  7. Dreamlike – Stray Theories
  8. We Meet Again – Marga Sol
  9. Repeating My Past – Steen Thottrup
  10. Reflexions (Tim Angrave Deflected Remix) – Kolly McColeman
  11. Polaris (Angel Remix) feat Shine – Jens Buchert
  12. Sound Of You (Tim Angrave Sunshine Remix) – Gushi & Raffunk
  13. Lux – Paskal & Urban Absolutes
  14. More Than Words – Stumbleine
  15. The Knofe (Braxton Remix) – Kyla La Grange
  16. Stay With Me (Soul Clap Balearic Mix) – Sam Smith

Download Information

Download Tim Angrave: The Chillout Lounge Mix – Ibiza

Visit Tim Angrave

Mixcloud Profile  Artist's Website Artist's Website

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *