John Kitts: Chillout Therapy

John Kitts: Chillout Therapy 035 – Latest Downtempo Music Episode

Jan Kryštof (a.k.a, John Kitts) has released the latest episode of his Chillout Therapy radio show with a great hour-long chillout and downtempo mix featuring guest DJ Digital Rhythmic with several very cool remakes from New Order and Chris Isaak.

Make sure to visit Jan on the sites below and leave your comments on the latest mix.

Learn more about Digital Rhythmic:

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: John Kitts featuring guest DJ Digital Rhythmic
Title: Chillout Therapy 035
Duration: 59:00 min
Published: 15 Jul 2014

Track Info

  1. William Fitzsimmons – Lions (Original Mix)
  2. NyLon feat. Starla Nova – Let It Go (Original Mix)
  3. Flunk – Blue Monday
  4. Little Dragon – No Love (Original Mix)
  5. Queen Of Hearts – Wicked Game (Original Mix)
  6. A/T/O/S – Roses (Original Mix)
  7. Flamingo – My Friend (Mercer & Gissal Chilled Version)
  8. Sublab – So In Love (Original mix)
  9. Ganga – Clouds (Original mix)
  10. Deep Dark – Time Is Moving (Vocal Mix)
  11. Snap feat Youssou’N’Dour – Color Of Love
  12. Oleg Byonic – The Beach (Original Mix)
  13. Faze Action – Floating World (Original mix)
  14. Jellyshoes – Please Save Me (Original Mix)

Listen Online

Chillout Therapy #35 (mixed by Digital Rhythmic) by Chillout Therapy [John Kitts] on Mixcloud

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *