Faux Reveur

And Faux Reveur is back!

Chill Set 26_frontcoverIt’s been awhile since we’ve been able to post anything from Faux Reveur Chill Set series, but here is the latest:

Release Information

FauxReveur – Chill Set XXVI
Total Time: 79:48
File size: 191.6 MB
Bitrate: 320 kbit (VBR)

Tracklist Information

01. Rich Gwinnett – Fading October (Yukio Remix)
02. Carbon Based Lifeforms – Metrosat 4
03. Realm F vs Rankey – Nairobi (Chill Out Mix)
04. Sunlounger – One More Day (Chill)
05. Torben Hansen – Dub Shell (Original Mix)
06. John 00 Fleming and The Digital Blonde – Amanitas (Original Mix)
07. Bloomfield – Je T’Adore (Original Mix)
08. Graphite – Asmat (Alexander F Mix)
09. Raffika Dionisio – Shell (Original Mix)
10. Alex Dimou – The Story of our Lives
11. Coastline – Adriatic Sea (Lounge Cafe Chillout del Mar Mix)
12. Lauge and Baba Gnohm – Southern Hemisphere
13. Alexsandro Da Silva – Dacota Sunlight (Far Away Mix)
14. Fade – Waste No Time (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *