John Kitts: Chillout Therapy 016

Chillout Therapy with John KittsJan Kryštof (a.k.a, John Kitts) has released the latest episode of his Chillout Therapy radio show  with an hour long chillout and down tempo mix featuring some great tracks from Balligomingo, JES and Emma Hewitt.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: John Kitts
Title: Chillout Therapy 016
Duration: 1:00:35 min
Published: 18 Apr 2013

Track Info

Seb Soroori – Chillout Therapy Intro
1. Sensient – Mitford Stories
2. Demetrio Da Soto – Ethnopsy
3. One Man Ahead & Nikki Saletta – 1000 Memories (Chill Out Mix)
4. Xelomen – Breath
5. Playb – Acoustic Of The Piano
6. Helios – Bless This Morning Year
7. Balligomingo – You’re A Star
8. JES – Like A Waterfall (Flipside Ambient Remix)
9. Klipsa – Shag (RD Project Remix)
10. Gary B – Life Is Beautiful
11. ReUnited – Sing It Back (Shazz Man Chill Mix)
12. Emma Hewitt – Crucify (NoMosk Chillout Remix)
13. Filo & Peri feat. Fisher – All I Ask (Original Mix)

[mixcloud height=”200″ width=”100%”][/mixcloud]


Download Chillout Therapy 016 by John Kitts from Mediafire

Visit John Kitts

JUST RELEASED: Sleepthief’s Mortal Longing

See Video

MORTAL-LONGING-single-coverI’m really excited to announce the latest single release from Justin Elswick’s Sleepthief project – “Mortal Longing” featuring the angelic voice of Jody Quine. It’s been three long years since his Labyrinthine Heart was released in 2009.

The “Mortal Longing” release is a cinematic and poignant track about human desire and is accompanied by a stunning video filmed in the famous landscape of Utah’s Goblin Valley and Capital Reef. The video has been released today, June 4th. The single will be released on June 11th and will feature three additional remixes from Blue Stone, DJ Mikel and Psychomatic) “Mortal Longing” is the first song from the forthcoming eight track EP to be released in Fall 2012. The new EP, also titled Mortal Longing,  will feature additional collaborations with Kirsty Hawkshaw, Kristy Thisk, Coury Palermo, Carla Werner, Suzanne Perry, and Sonja Draklulich of Stellamara.

Sleepthief is the musical project of composer Justin Elswick. By infusing elements of elecronica, classical, pop and world music into compositions and then pairing the compositions with some of th emost respected vocalists in the dance and electronic genres, Sleepthief has created a voibrant hybrid of sound that is epic and intimate.

Both of Sleepthief’s prior albums – The Dawnseeker and Labyrinthine Heart – settled in the top 10 on iTunes’ and Amazon’s electronic charts.

Sleepthief’s tracks have featured collaborations with Kirsty Hawkshaw(BT, Tiesto), Jody Quine (Balligomingo), Kristy Thirsk (Delerium, Matt Darey), Caroline Lavelle (BT, Vangelis), Roberts Carter Harrison (Wild Strawberries, ATB), Coury Palermo (Morgan Page, Lynden), Zoë Johnston (Above & Beyond, Faithless) Joanna Stevens (Solar Twins, Carmen Rizzo), Nicola Hitchcock (Mandalay, Hector Zazao), Harland (Pole Folder, Loverush UK!), Kyoko Baertsoen (Lunascape) and others.

Listen on SoundCloud

Visit Sleepthief on:

Visit Jody Quine on:

Great time to try out Balligomingo's UAES Origins

With Balligomingo’s new release coming out on Monday, this weekend would be a great time to grab the uaes Origins which was released in Oct 2010. With seven great new renditions of songs included on the Under an Endless Sky release, with piano and acoustic versions, it will make a great addition to your chill collection.  Check it out on iTunes at


1. Last Words 3:45
2. I Just Tell Myself (Acoustic Mix) 3:23
3. Sunshine in Rain (Acoustic Mix) 3:38
4. A Beautiful Day (Piano Mix) 4:04
5. Dream Believer (Acoustic Mix) 2:41
6. Wounded 2:55
7. You’re a Star (Acoustic Mix) 3:21

Balligomingo Remix Volume 1 available on iTunes on Monday!

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, Balligomingo will be releasing a new remix CD on iTunes on Monday, February 14. Preliminary information shows the following as the possible tracks for the release:

01. Goodbye (Jeratone Remix)
02. New World (Sheever Remix)
03. Spinning (Jeratone Remix)
04. UAES (Sheever Remix)
05. Dreamer (Jeratone Remix(
06. Letting Go (Sheever Remix)
07. Over You (Hush Remix)
08, A Beautiful Day (Hush Remix)
09. Thinking of You
10. Spinning (Sheever Chillout Remix)

New Balligomingo project release

Balligomingo OriginsI posted a little while back about Balligomingo’s latest project released on Oct 11th. The seven digital tracks are downloadable from iTunes, as well as from Amazon and feature two new tracks, “Last Words” and “Wounded”. The remaining tracks are alternative mixes of tracks from “Under an Endless Sky”.

See below for the full tracklist and the links for both stores.

1. Last Words 3:45
2. I Just Tell Myself (Acoustic Mix) 3:23
3. Sunshine in Rain (Acoustic Mix) 3:38
4. A Beautiful Day (Piano Mix) 4:04
5. Dream Believer (Acoustic Mix) 2:41
6. Wounded 2:55
7. You’re a Star (Acoustic Mix) 3:21

Download from Amazon
Download from iTunes

Release of latest Balligomingo Project

We are happy to announce the release of the latest Balligomingo project

Featuring 2 new releases along with 5 of your UAES favorites stripped down to their acoustic selves, this digital only release is available on iTunes NOW!

Visit to download the bonus digital booklet!

We look forward to hearing your feedback!

So go ahead and tweet! Comment!


2 new tracks and raw versions of a few “under an endless sky” songs as they were originally written.

The digital download version of ‘uaes Origins’ is now available at iTunes and most online retailers.  We are also excited to offer the cd artwork & lyrics as a download at

Garrett, Vic & Jody