Bryan Milton

Bryan Milton: Chillout Dreams Channel 2 Year Anniversary

DI.FM Chillout Dreams Channel 2 Year AnniversaryI recently stumbled across Bryan Milton while searching for additional artist and added him to my favorites list. Bryan hails from Russia, Nizhnekamsk and is a regular on Promo Trance Radio Show @ 109 FM in Kiev.
Make sure to visit Bryan’s PromoDJ site for additional downloads from his Nighttime Rendezvous series. They are great.
Release Info
Artist: Bryan Milton
Title: DI.FM 2 Year Anniversary Chillout Marathon
File size: 139.8 Mb
Duration: 60:39 min
Quality: 320 kbps, MP3
Recorded: 27 Jun 2011
Published: 28 Jun 2011

Track Info

01. Hokkaido – Love Actually (Original Mix)
02. Klangstein feat. Sine – Klangsine (Original Mix)
03. Atrium – Let Your Love Shine [Buddha Del Mar Bar mix]
04. Mikis Theodorakis & Francesco Diaz – Desire (Chilling Chambers)
05. Synkro & Indigo – Guidance (Original Mix)
06. DJ Tatana – Dont Be Sad (Original Mix)
07. Deeper Sublime – Tranquil Dusk (Original Mix)
08. Late Night Alumni – Finally Found (Lna Reprise)
09. ASP Project – See The Sun (Original Mix)
10. Rhythm of Mankind & Nature – Follow The Music, Music Like Angel
11. Martin Cloud pres. Aquastatic – ID (Cloud & Sky Chill Mix)
12. Martin Cloud pres. Aquastatic & Silver Sky – In My Dogstar (Original Extended Mix)
13. Green Sun – Light & Shadow (Original Mix)

Download Information

Download Bryan Milton’s DI.FM 2 Year Anniversary Chillout Marathon episode
Visit Bryan Milton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *