cammiloo – Free Your Mind Vol. 20

cammiloo - Free Your Mind Vol 20cammiloo has released the 20th volume of his “Free Your Mind” series.  This volume contains two solid hours of chill from Kamil himself, as well as an additional hour from Firmament. Looks to be a promising release. Download and enjoy! Also, make sure to stop by cammiloo’s sites to stay in touch with his work and to drop him a line and give him feedback!

Release Information

Title: Free Your Mind Vol. 20 Special Edition Guest Mix by Firmament
Artist: cammiloo
File Size: 191 MB
Release Date: Apr 20, 2011
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Information

01. Kamil Wrona – Awakening
02. Damian Skrzyński – Sealing Own Fate
03. Reiklavik – Goodbye (Chill interpretation Edit)
04. Aes Dana – Snoflinga
05. Sequentia – Don’t Surrender (Lukas Termena Chillout mix)
06. El Petit Jardi – Soundscape
07. Damian Skrzyński – The Road Of Reality
08. Kamil Wrona – Calling The Gods
09. Reiklavik – Loneliness (Chill Mix)
10. The Innovator – All I Need
01. Stan Kolev – Grace Light (Album Version)
02. Vitodito – Napoli (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi Remix)
03. Dreamlounger Feat. Rainfairy – The Power of Goodbye (Chill Mix)
04. DHT ft. Edmee – Listen To Your Heart (Edmee’s Unplugged Vocal Mix)
05. Andy Duguid feat. Julie Thompson – White Sands (Original Version)
06. Yanni – Guilty Pleasure
07. Denis Rusnak – Silverlights (Original Mix)
08. Etnia – Savanna (Original Mix)
09. Sacred – Lost Horizon
10. Tony-L – Promised Land (Original Mix)
11. Neon Indian – Psychic Chasms (Anoraak Remix)
12. The American Dollar – Equinox (Ambient)
13. Daft Punk – Father and Son
14. Yanni – So Long My Friend


Download from cammiloo
cammiloo – Free Your Mind Vol. 20 Special Edition Guest Mix by Firmament

Visit cammiloo

Official website:
Facebook page:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *