Latest Conjure One CD – EXILARCH and samples

The latest Conjure One  album, EXILARCH, is scheduled to be digitally released worldwide on October 19th 2010. Hard copies will be released in November in the US and in February in Europe.

Full Tracklist (Bonus Track Version)
01 Like Ice
02 Places That Don’t Exist
03 Zephyr
04 Nargis
05 Nomadic Code
06 The Distance
07 I Dream In Colour
08 Demon Inside
09 Existential Exile
10 Run for Cover
11 Oligarch

Pre-order from iTunes

PlacesThatDon’tExist soundcloud edit by conjureone

I Dream In Colour soundcloud edit by conjureone

New Album from Conjure One

The long awaited new release from Conjure One has been set for August 2010. The first single from the release, “I Dream in Colour” is scheduled to be released digitally on May 25th. Stay tuned for further details.