Conjure One - Holoscenic

Conjure One’s Official Video for “Under the Gun”

It’s been a long 5 years since the last release for Conjure One in 2010, but the latest release Holoscenic is set for November 20, 2015 featuring vocals from Kristy Thirsk, Leigh Nash, and many others. In the meantime, check out the official video for “Under the Gun”

Seven24: Only Chillout 01

Seven24 - Only Chillout 01

My friend Yuri has released the first episode of his new chillout and downtempo series Only Chillout featuring the newest track from Conjure One.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the latest from Seven24!

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Only Chillout 01
File size: 102.5 MB
Duration: 44:47 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Recorded: 25 Apr 2013
Published: 25 Apr 2013

Track Info

01. Aurosonic – Open Your Eyes ( chillout mix )
02. Conjure One feat. Leigh Nash – Under the Gun (Original Mix)
03. U.O.K. feat Armina – Distant Star III (I Can Find)
04. Ana Criado – Afterglow
05. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Solarstone After Hours Mix)
06. Myon & Shane 54, Aruna – Lights (5vel Remix)
07. R.I.B – I Remember You
08. Zetandel – Not the Dead End

Listen Online

<iframe src=”” width=”100%” height=”70″ style=”min-width: 450px; max-width: 900px” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>


Download Information

Download Seven24’s Only Chillout 01 from PromoDJ

Visit Seven24

Conjure One Releases Like Ice Remixes EP

This time Conjure One has gone all the way to create something special for his fans. He has gone back into the studio to record a collection of remixes of “Like Ice”. Yes, that was first single “Like Ice” from his latest album ‘Exilarch’ released in November 2010 via Nettwerk. The remixes will be released on an exclusive EP featuring vocals by one of dance music’s most sought after voices, Jaren Cerf (Armin Van Buuren, John O’Callaghan, Matt Cerf). Now this is something that can not go wrong!

Read more from MusicRemedy.

Downloading Conjure One's new CD

What perfect timing…just had a friend give me an iTunes Gift Card and the next day Conjure One releases there latest. Downloading now and can’t wait to give it a listen.

New Release from Conjure One

Conjure One’s new album EXILARCH is out for digital download today, October 19th and physically, November 9th (USA) and February (Europe).

Full Tracklist
01. Like Ice (feat. Jaren Cerf)
02. Places That Don’t Exist
03. Zephyr (feat. Jaren Cerf)
04. Nargis (feat. Azam Ali)
05. Nomadic Code
06. Distance (feat. Jaren Cerf)
07. I Dream In Colour (feat. Leah Randi)
08. Existential Exile (feat. Leah Randi)
09. Run For Cover (feat. Free Dominguez)
10. Oligarch
Get it now from iTunes US , iTunes Canada or from your favorite digital music store.

Just in – Conjure One "Like Ice" from EXILARCH

Conjure One has just posted an additional song from their upcoming CD release. Enjoy!

Conjure One – Like Ice by nettwerkmusicgroup