Firmament: Chill At Night Sessions 01

6_59746a_oFirmament has released a new radio series titled  Chill at Night Sessions. The first episode features several chillout artists including Delerium, Chicane, Bryan Milton and Sunlounger.

Sit back, close your eyes and relax!

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Chill at Night Sessions 01
File size: 349.4 MB
Length: 152:30 min
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Record Date: 07 Feb 2013
Publish Date: 08 Feb 2013

Track Info

  1. Reunited – Sun Is Shining
  2. Bissen – Mohegan Bluffs (Chillout Mix)
  3. Blank & Jones with Jason Caesar – Hideaway
  4. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Chillout Mix)
  5. Sunlounger feat. Inger Hansen – Breaking Waves
  6. Bryan Milton – Sunny Day (Original Mix)
  7. Benny Bennasi – Hit My Heart (2012 Yogee Chillout Remix)
  8. The Fusion & Jane Maximova – Behind Rain Waves (Chillout mix)
  9. Aerosoul Feat. John Ward – Time Is By Your Side (Armenian Soul Remix) feat
  10. Benya. Penny Nixon – Serendipity (After Meridian & Dave Costa Remix)
  11. Deepest Blue – Deepest Blue (Jon Hopkins Mix)
  12. Dinka – Wuthering Heights (Tribute To Enigma Mix)
  13. Dinka – Campfire (Original Mix)
  14. Passenger 10 – Tournament (Original Mix)
  15. Agnelli & Nelson feat. Aureus – Holding On To Nothing (Ambient Mix)
  16. Szeifert vs. Krash – 100 Miles From Home (Chill Out Remix)
  17. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Mike Shiver VS. Matias Lehtola Acoustic Remix)
  18. Red Dance Chill 2-Angel (Simply the Best Guitar Mix)
  19. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Oaklahoma Town (Album Mix)
  20. Sunlounger feat. Antonia Lucas – Beautiful Night 21.EDX – Warped Minds (Original Mix)
  21. Chicane – Barefoot
  22. Art Inc-Continent (Mark Van Rijswijk’s Downtempo Remix)
  23. Apple & Stone – Lost
  24. Patrick Kelly – Guiding Light
  25. Delerium ft. Sarah Mclachlan – Silence (Michael Woods Remix)
  26. ATB – Be Like You (feat. JanSoon)
  27. Kansai – Remember This Night (Chill Out Version)


Download Firmament’s Chill At Night Sessions 01 from PromoDJ

Listen Online


Raphaël Marionneau: Abstrait Radio Episode 62

Raphaël Marionneau - Abstrait RadioChill-out and radio DJ compiler, Raphaël Marionneau has released episode 62 of his Abstrait Radio show featuring tracks from Delerium and The Art of Noise.

Release Information

Title: Abstrait Radio 062
Artist: Raphaël Marionneau
Duration: 59:38
Published Date: 15 Oct 2012

Track Information

  1. Leonhard North – Na Vi
  2. Solar Fields – Sombrero
  3. Luis Junior – Nobody
  4. Nacho Sotomayor – Mirror Room
  5. In The Nursery – Reflux
  6. Didier Squiban – Pemp
  7. Yann Tiersen – Atlantique Nord
  8. Delirium Feat. Sarah Mclachlan – Silence
  9. Klangstein – Deepdive
  10. Ralf Hildenbeutel – Hommage À Noir
  11. Karunesh – Ancient Voice
  12. Terra Del Sol – Moon Over Lahsa
  13. The Art of Noise – Opus For Four

Listen Online

Visit Raphael Marionneau

Abstrait Radio on Facebook:

Seven24: Ecliptic Episode 22

Seven24 Ecliptic 022My friend Yuri has released an awesome 22nd episode from the Ecliptic series as Seven24 featuring tracks from Delerium and Nitrous Oxide..

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the latest from Seven24!

Release Info

Artist: Seven24
Title: Ecliptic Episode 022
File size: 132.8 MB
Duration: 58:01 min
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Recorded: 08 Nov 2012
Published: 11 Nov 2012

Track Info

Hour One

  1. Pedro Del Mar, Reorder – Reaching Out
  2. Nitrous Oxide feat. Jess Morgan – Two Sides
  3. Unknown
  4. Unknown
  5. Delerium -Days Turn Into Nights (feat. Michael Logen)
  6. Unknown
  7. Unknown
  8. Demetrio De Soto – Marrakech
  9. Unknown

Listen on PromoDJ

Download Information

Download Seven24 Ecliptic Episode 022 from PromoDJ

Visit Seven24

JUST RELEASED: Sleepthief’s Mortal Longing

See Video

MORTAL-LONGING-single-coverI’m really excited to announce the latest single release from Justin Elswick’s Sleepthief project – “Mortal Longing” featuring the angelic voice of Jody Quine. It’s been three long years since his Labyrinthine Heart was released in 2009.

The “Mortal Longing” release is a cinematic and poignant track about human desire and is accompanied by a stunning video filmed in the famous landscape of Utah’s Goblin Valley and Capital Reef. The video has been released today, June 4th. The single will be released on June 11th and will feature three additional remixes from Blue Stone, DJ Mikel and Psychomatic) “Mortal Longing” is the first song from the forthcoming eight track EP to be released in Fall 2012. The new EP, also titled Mortal Longing,  will feature additional collaborations with Kirsty Hawkshaw, Kristy Thisk, Coury Palermo, Carla Werner, Suzanne Perry, and Sonja Draklulich of Stellamara.

Sleepthief is the musical project of composer Justin Elswick. By infusing elements of elecronica, classical, pop and world music into compositions and then pairing the compositions with some of th emost respected vocalists in the dance and electronic genres, Sleepthief has created a voibrant hybrid of sound that is epic and intimate.

Both of Sleepthief’s prior albums – The Dawnseeker and Labyrinthine Heart – settled in the top 10 on iTunes’ and Amazon’s electronic charts.

Sleepthief’s tracks have featured collaborations with Kirsty Hawkshaw(BT, Tiesto), Jody Quine (Balligomingo), Kristy Thirsk (Delerium, Matt Darey), Caroline Lavelle (BT, Vangelis), Roberts Carter Harrison (Wild Strawberries, ATB), Coury Palermo (Morgan Page, Lynden), Zoë Johnston (Above & Beyond, Faithless) Joanna Stevens (Solar Twins, Carmen Rizzo), Nicola Hitchcock (Mandalay, Hector Zazao), Harland (Pole Folder, Loverush UK!), Kyoko Baertsoen (Lunascape) and others.

Listen on SoundCloud

Visit Sleepthief on:

Visit Jody Quine on:

NEW Delerium Release – Remixed: The Definitive Collection

‘Remixed: The Definitive Collection’ is Delerium’s new career-encompassing collection presented in a 1-hour plus continuous mix, beautifully blended by Niels Van Gogh. The album Includes stellar remixes of Delerium’s biggest songs such as “Angelicus,” “Innocente,” “After All” and the worldwide dance smash single “Silence” featuring Sarah McLachlan.

‘Remixed: The Definitive Collection’ is a must have for any dance aficionado and promises to deliver the best of Delerium’s musical style to old and new fans alike.

Click HERE to download the album NOW from iTunes!
Niels Van Gogh – 1 hour continuous mix full track listing:

1. “Dust In Gravity (Niels van Gogh vs. Dave Ramone Remix)” feat. Kreesha Turner
2. “Silence (Niels van Gogh vs. Thomas Gold Remix)” feat. Sarah McLachlan
3. “Lost and Found (DJ Dan Club Mix)” feat. Jäel
4. “Euphoria (Firefly) (Rabbit In The Moon’s Divine Gothic Disco Mix)” feat. Jacqui Hunt
5. “Send Me An Angel (Andy Moor Remix)” feat. Miranda Lee Richards
6. “Innocente (Deep Dish Gladiator Remix UK Edit)” feat. Leigh Nash
7. “Angelicus (Andy Moor Full Length Mix)” feat. Isabel Bayrakdarian
8. “After All (Svenson & Gielen Remix)” feat. Jaël
9. “Underwater (Above & Beyond’s 21st Century Mix)” feat. Rani Kamal
10. “Heaven’s Earth (Matt Darey Remix Radio Edit)” feat. Kristy Thirsk
11. “Silence (DJ Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)” feat. Sarah McLachlan
12. “Dust In Gravity” feat. Kreesha Turner

New Delerium "Dust in Gravity" Music Video

Delerium has a new music video for “Dust In Gravity“! The video features Kreesha Turner and was directed by Stephen Scott.

Click HERE to watch it!

Don’t forget the “Dust In Gravity” single is now available at iTunes. Click HERE to download it!

Delerium Links
Official Site
Merch Store

Other Delerium Merchandise

(Lissat & Voltaxx Remix)”