DJ Eagle Fly

DJ Eagle Fly: The Chill Out Compilation 44

DJ Eagle Fly: The Chill Out CompilationDJ Eagle Fly has released the 44th episode of his “The Chill Out Compilation” series.

Release Info

Artist: DJ Eagle Fly
Title: Chill Out Compilation 44
File size:  128.5 Mb
Duration: 53:21 min
Quality: 320 kbps, MP3
Published: 14 July 2011
01. Kosheen – Under Fire
02. Freq – Aisha
03. Zero Cult – Broken Hope
04. The Fusion Project – The Mission (Special Edit)
05. Klangarchiv – Make Me Feeling
06. Mere Mortals – Aloft
07. Angel Tears – Conjuring Rain
08. Toires Feat. Irina Mikhailova – Dereye
09. Kuba – Summer Breezin
10. Spiral System – Here We Are
11. Deep Dive Corp. – Rising Sun (Flipside’s Shine Remix)

Download Information

Download from
DJ Eagle Fly: Chill Out Compilation 44

Visit DJ Eagle Fly


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *