Pre-order "The Very Best of Enya" CD

You can now pre-order The Very Best of Enya – Collector’s Edition! Available only at, this limited boxset is a must-have for any fan and includes a 12″ hardback book, deluxe CD/DVD and 12″ picture disc of her landmark single Orinoco Flow.
Buy Now

You can also pre-order The Very Best of Enya – Deluxe CD / DVD. Containing rare interview footage, 13 videos and 22 tracks from Enya’s 20 year career, re-live one of the biggest selling artists of all time.
Buy Now

Enya’s newest single from And Winter Came…

Enya - And Winter CameEnya’s latest single “My! My! Time Flies!” from her CD “And Winter Came…” has been released and can be found at:

Enya's brand new album 'And Winter Came…' released today!

Enya - And Winter Came...You can order ‘And Winter Came…’ from:

Enya TV Appearances
Appearing on the UK’s GMTV on Thursday November 13th.
Performing on BBC’s Children in Need on Friday November 14th.

Enya’s “And Winter Came” available for pre-order

Enya - And Winter Came...Enya’s new album “And Winter Came” is now available to pre-order from Amazon UK and US. The release date for the new album is scheduled for November 11, 2008.

Track List

  1. And Winter Came
  2. Journey Of The Angels
  3. White Is In The Winter Night
  4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  5. Trains And Winter Rains
  6. Dreams Are More Precious
  7. Last Time By Moonlight
  8. One Toy Soldier
  9. Stars And Midnight Blue
  10. The Spirit Of Christmas Past
  11. My! My! Time Flies!
  12. Oiche Chiuin (chorale)