Enya’s “And Winter Came” available for pre-order

Enya - And Winter Came...Enya’s new album “And Winter Came” is now available to pre-order from Amazon UK and US. The release date for the new album is scheduled for November 11, 2008.

Track List

  1. And Winter Came
  2. Journey Of The Angels
  3. White Is In The Winter Night
  4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  5. Trains And Winter Rains
  6. Dreams Are More Precious
  7. Last Time By Moonlight
  8. One Toy Soldier
  9. Stars And Midnight Blue
  10. The Spirit Of Christmas Past
  11. My! My! Time Flies!
  12. Oiche Chiuin (chorale)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *