Faux Reveur

Faux Reveur Chill Set 28

Faux Reveur - Chill Set XXVIIIIt has been awhile since I have shared the latest releases from Faux Reveur due to attempting to keep up with the latest from so many great chillout artist. So, hopefully we can start back with where we left off. Faux Reveur has had some great mixes through the years and I’m going to enjoying catching up.

Release Information

FauxReveur – Chill Set XXVIII
Total Time: 81:58 min
File size: 188 MB
Bitrate: 320 kbit (VBR)

Tracklist Information

1. Painted Water – Rainy Season (Original Mix)
2. Tash and Stage Van H – Spirits of Nature
3. Nasa – Before I Sleep
4. Cell – Father
5. Ciaran McAuley and Roly Feat Oonagh – Forgotten (Ambient Mix)
6. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger – Son Of A Beach (Downtempo Version)
7. Max Stone – Anjuna (intro)
8. Lisaya – In Faith We Trust (Roan Portman Chillout remix)
9. Myk Bee -The Waves (Chillout Mix).mp3
10. Aerosoul Featuring John Ward – Time Is By Your Side (Armenian Soul Remix)
11. London DJs – Children (Beach Chill mix)
12. Vargo – Infinity (Original Mix)
13. Solar Fields – Levitate
14. Hubert Felix Thiefaine – les Dingues et les Paumes

Download Information

Download Faux Reveur’s Chill Set 28

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *