Faux Reveur

Faux Reveur: Chill Set 33

Faux Reveur - Chill Set 33Faux Reveur has mixed some of the best chillout and downtempo artists with his Chill Set 33 episode including a tracks from Arcana and Klangwald.
Sit back, relax, and enjoy!

Release Information

FauxReveur – Chill Set 33
Total Time: 84:26
File size: 182 MB
Bitrate: 320 kbit (VBR)

Tracklist Information

1. Alexander Byrka – Nightly Voices (Solindro Remix)
2. Klangwald – Don’t Leave Me Alone (Original Mix)
3. Mitya Kuznetsov – Ans
4. Max Denoise feat. Claire Willis – Bring To Me Life (Original Mix)
5. Alucard – Blanket Town
6. Idenline – You and Me (Extended Mix)
7. Activa Feat. Julie Harrington – You Are Here (Ambient Mix)
8. Matzumi – Consolation and Oblivion
9. Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela – World To Turn
10. Sylvermay – Dream On (Original Mix)
11. C-Jay – Al Khazneh (Original Mix)
12. Arcana – Medea
13. Thomas Datt – Dark Ange (Original Mix)
14.Bardo State – Sospiro (OriginalMix)
15. Elitist – Aleatorious (Chillout Mix)
16. Andy Moor feat Carrie Skipper- Elysian Fields
17. Electro Blues Feat. Limmo – Angels (Chill Remix)

Download Information

Download Faux Reveur’s Chill Set 33

Listen Online


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *