Faux Reveur

Faux Reveur: Chill Set 35

fauxreveur-chillset35With the latest episode from his Chill Set radio show, Faux Reveur has released the another great compilation featuring some of the best chillout and downtempo artists including a tracks from Timbaland, Kirsty Hawkshaw, an one of my favorites from Conjure One.
Sit back, relax, and enjoy!

Release Information

Artist: FauxReveur
Title: Chill Set 35
Total Time: 84:13
File size: 193 MB
Bitrate: 320 kbit (VBR)
Published: 25 Mar 2013

Tracklist Information

1. Headstrong feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Love Calls (Original Acoustic Mix)
2. Koan – After The Guiding Venus
3. Timbaland feat. One Republic – Apologize (Lukas Termena Chillout mix)
4. Transparent Vision – Lost Emotions (Ambient Mix)
5. Kirsty Hawkshaw feat. Tenishia – Invisible (Kopi Luwak Mix)
6. Beatsole and Height 69 – Unforgettable (Original Mix)
7. Lokitas – Indifference (Michael Levan Ambient mi)
8. Lunars – Beautiful World (Original Mix)
9. Kukuzenko Feat. Al Jet – 2011 Twenty Eleven (Andrew Merchants Chilled Remix)
10. Conjure One – Damascus
11. Alexey InFinO – The Dark Side Of The City (Original Mix)
12. Twins In Mind – About Us (Original Mix)
13. MadStrike Project – City Of Dreams (Original Mix)
14. Matt Darey feat. Erica Driscoll – Too Far (Zetandel Chill Mix)
15. Sunsphere – Life
16. BluffMunkey – Demonica (Original Mix)
17. Nightwish – Sleeping Sun

Download Information

Download Faux Reveur’s Chill Set 35

Listen Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *