Firmament: Above the Clouds Episode 25

Firmament - Above the Cloud Episode 25Firmament has released his 25th episode from the Above the Clouds series.
Take a break, download and relax!

Release Info

Artist: Firmament
Title: Above the Clouds Episode 025
File size: 108.9 MB
Length: 59:15 min
Format: MP3, 256 kbps
Record Date: 11 Sep 2011
Publish Date: 11 Sep 2011

Track Info

01. Sekret ft Gya – Share My Love ( M.T.C Remix ) (Exclusive Track)
02. SoulAlive – Small Adventure (Exclusive Track)
03. Adrian Lungu – The Online Journey (Exclusive Track)
04. Eguana – Eye of Revelations
05. A.e.r.o. and Melodic Brothers – I’ll Never Forget You (Exclusive Track)
06. Vadim Glinskiy – People Go to Stars (Exclusive Track)
07. Snoe – J (Original Mix)
08. Ruslan-set ft V.Ray – The Voice of Star (Union Sense Remix)
09. Dela Red – In Search of Happiness (Chilout Mix)
10. Jane Maximova – Illusions
11. Ruslan-set ft Powerms feat V.Ray – Aspiration (Zetandel chill rmx)
12. Rocket Empire feat. The Eloi – 333

Download Info

Download from offlinemode
Firmament – Above the Clouds Episode 025
Download from PromoDJ
Firmament – Above the Clouds Episode 025

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *