Frank Korf

Frank Korf: Horizons 1

Frank Korf - HorizonsFrank Korf has added a new chill out, lounge radio show to his EMjoy radio station on, in addition to his Chillharmonie show. The new Horizons series will feature  tracks from various artist from the Chillout, Lounge, Electronica and related genres.
Horizons can be heard on every Tuesday at 9pm CET and every Saturday at 3pm CET with a new mix every second week.
Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: Frank Korf
Title: Horizons 1
Duration: 60:13 min
Published: 16 Jan 2013

Track Info

  1. One Step Closer to the Sun – By Fenomenon
  2. Cabrillo Hwy – By Euphonic Traveller
  3. Disconsolate (Original Mix) – By Promid
  4. Atemlos – By Schiller
  5. Flying Tunes (Floating Chillout Mix) – By Artenovum
  6. Harmologic – By Fade
  7. Don’t Forget – By Gold Lounge
  8. Surge – By Zoe Nova
  9. Cala D’Hort (Original Mix) – By Benirras
  10. The Magus – By Afterlife
  11. Samsara – By Sine

Listen Online

Visit Frank Korf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *