Frank Korf

Frank Korf: Horizons 3

frank korf - horizons 3Frank Korf has released a new episode of his Horizons radio show featuring  tracks from various Chillout, Lounge, Electronica and related genres artists.
Horizons can be heard on every Tuesday at 9pm CET and every Saturday at 3pm CET with a new mix every second week.
Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: Frank Korf
Title: Horizons 3
Duration: 58:19 min
Published: 12 Feb 2013

Track Info

  1. Cottage by the Sea By Tigerforest
  2. Maja By Cantoma
  3. Ocean Air By DZihan & Kamien
  4. Cancun By Tape Five
  5. Chillin’ At Soles Bar By Sven van Hees
  6. Kuvala (CCC’s Chill Mix) By RINNERADIO
  7. Loving You By Lemongrass
  8. Flippity flippity By Eat Static
  9. Les Kid Nappeurs Main Theme By Marc Collin
  10. Uno By Sweet Pea
  11. Paris Minuit By Monte la Rue
  12. Days like this (Attic Tree Remix) By Senseque
  13. SANDBANK By Flashbaxx

Listen Online

Visit Frank Korf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *