Frank Korf

Frank Korf: Horizons 4

Frank Korf - Horizon 4Frank Korf has released a new episode of his Horizons radio show featuring  tracks from various Chillout, Lounge, Electronica and related genres artists.
Horizons can be heard on every Tuesday at 9pm CET and every Saturday at 3pm CET with a new mix every second week.
Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: Frank Korf
Title: Horizons 4
Duration: 57:50 min
Published: 26 Feb 2013

Track Info

  1. The Enigma Journey By Guido Negraszus
  2. A La Luna By Florzinho
  3. Deal With the Stars (Original By Polar Rundfunk,Annemarie Zimak
  4. Boy on a Rock By Suntwins
  5. El Carino! By Isabella Marbella
  6. Overland By Bob Holroyd
  7. Thujone By T Mo
  8. Yearn to love By Soulavenue
  9. Mesmerizing Moonlight (Moonlight Del Mar Mix) By Albert St.Barth
  10. Green Tea (Feat. Ayako Higuchi)By Aandra
  11. Play By Leaking Shell
  12. Rhodes Trip By Setsuna

Listen Online

Visit Frank Korf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *