John Kitts

John Kitts: Chillout Therapy 013

Chillout Therapy with John KittsJan Kryštof (a.k.a, John Kitts) has released another great one hour long compilation mix featuring tracks from W&D and U.O.K.
Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: John Kitts
Title: Chillout Therapy 013
Duration: 60:17 min
Published: 19 Mar 2013

Track Info

Seb Soroori – Chillout Therapy Intro
1. Kai Tracid – Contemplate The Reason You Exist (Original mix)
2. W&D – Sunny Rain (Chillout Vocal Mix)
3. Oliver P & Stonevalley – Someone Else (Seven24 Chill Remix)
4. Dj Boyko feat. Katy Queen – Out Of My Mind (Aleksey Beloozerov Remix)
5. Polished Chrome – Slow Down
6. Neonica – Dolphins (Chillout Version)
7. Neonica – Dreams Come True (Original Mix)
8. Raul Saav – Watch The Sunset
9. Groovecatcher – Cafe De La Plage
10. Simon Morel – Reaching For The Stars (Original mix)
11. Afterlife – Speck Of Gold
12. Klangstein feat. Sine – Klangsine (Original Mix)
13. U.O.K. feat. Helen Victory – Spring Comes
14. Aware – En Busca Del Sol

Listen Online


Download John Kitts – Chillout Therapy 013 from Mediafire

Visit John Kitts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *