Ryan Farish - Upon a Dream (Deluxe Edition)“Ryan Farish and RYTONE Entertainment proudly present, the Upon A Dream (Deluxe Version) out now on iTunes! The Deluxe version contains two bonus features, the “Mega Mix” which was recorded live in the studio, and features the songs from “Upon A Dream” mixed live by Ryan, in one continuos DJ mix set. Also, the recently popular single “Come Into My World”, which until now was only available as a single.
*If you already purchased the original “Upon A Dream” album, contact info@ryanfarish.com for a special offer on the Mega Mix collection.
Thanks so much for your continued support!”
01. Live in Studio Album Mega Mix, Upon a Dream
02. Come Into My World
03. Kiss of Life
04. Aperture
05. Little Ray
06. Who I Am (feat. Aprille Goodman)
07. Upon a Dream
08. Disappear (feat. Madelin Zero)
09. Astronaut (feat. Dave Moisan)
10. Sweet Melody
11. Round the World
12. Flight of the Angels
13. Fire Inside
14. Found You (feat. Madelin Zero)
15. Rpm
Buy Now

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *