Tyraelforce – Chillout Sounds & Voices vol. 31 (Chillout, Downtempo)

Tyraelforce - Chillout Sounds and Voices 31Tyraelforce has released the latest episode of his Chillout Sounds and Voices series with an hour long chillout and down tempo mix featuring some great tracks from ATB, Sandra and Emma Hewitt.
Sit back, listen and enjoy!

Release Info

Artist: Tyraelforce
Title: Chillout Sounds and Voices 31
File size: 134.5 Mb
Duration: 58:41 min
Quality: 320 kbps, MP3
Recorded: 29 Jan 2013
Published: 29 Jan 2013

Track Info

  1.  Robin Guthrie & Harold Budd – Southern Shore
  2.  Lunar Motion – Aozora (Chill Out Mix)
  3.  Hysteria! – Winding Roads
  4.  House Massive feat J Golubeva – Truth (Lounge Mix)
  5.  Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela – World To Turn
  6.  Zhenya Yudina – Ti ne videla moray (Dj Rostej Remix)
  7.  Nikolay Kempinskiy & Phillipo Blake feat V.Ray – Where Are You (Seven24 & Soty remix)
  8.  RD Project – Ai-Ai Bopem (Cj RcM Chillout Remix)
  9.  ATB – With You! (Original Mix)
  10.  Digital Rain – We’re No Angels (Original Mix)
  11.  Zedd ft. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Lukas Termena Chillout Mix)
  12.  Sandra – Forgive Me (Chillout Remix)
  13.  Emma Hewitt – Still Remember You (Stay Forever)
  14.  Lemon And Einar K – Tenacity (Lemon And Einar Ks Chill Out Score)

Download Information

Download Tyraelforce – Chillout Sounds & Voices vol.31 from PromoDJ

Listen Online

Visit Tyraelforce

  • PromoDJ:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *